ISMO Staff Listing

John Charlton Senior Director
Mr. John Charlton

Col USAF retired
charltonj@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-4242
Douglas Bellows Vice Director, COO
Mr. Douglas Bellows

CAPT USNR Ret
bellowsd@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-4239
Bette Franken Director of Administration
Ms. Bette Franken

frankens@ndu.edu
Office:(202) 685-1705
LTC Mike Beal Military Advisor
LTC Mike Beal
michael.beal@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-0380
Tina Nguyen Deputy Director
LtCol Tina Nguyen
tina.nguyen@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-4075
bsumme Prof. of Academic Writing
Ms. Beth Summe
summee@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-1702
Paul Lambert Academic Officer/Assistant Professor
Mr. Paul Lambert
lambertp3@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-4241
Russell Thacker Alumni Program Manager
Mr. Russell Thacker
thackers@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-2545
Matthew Cox Budget Analyst
Mr. Matthew Cox
matthew.cox4@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-1704
Elizabeth Becker Program Specialist
Ms. Elizabeth Becker
elizabeth.becker3@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-0482
Dionne Whitby Program Specialist
Ms. Dionne Whitby
dionne.whitby@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-0393
Daniel Magalotti Program Specialist
Mr. Daniel Magalotti
daniel.magalotti@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-3432
Kayleigh Forhan Program Specialist
Ms. Kayleigh Forhan
kayleigh.forhan@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-0594
nathaniel Program Specialist
Mr. Nathaniel Kahler
Nathaniel.kahler@ndu.edu
Office: (202) 685-4171